Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Wolfsheim - Once in a Lifetime

         
                                 

 

It's getting dark too soon
A threatening silence surrounding me
A wind comes up from the islands

 

When distance fades to stormy grey,

Washed out from the deep of the ocean,
Here I will stand to face your wrath,

While all the others are praying.

Calm down, my heart - don't beat so fast
Don't be afraid, just once in a lifetime

Calm down, my heart - don't beat so fast

YOU TOOK MY WIFE - MY UNBORN SON
Don't be afraid, just once in a lifetime

No rain can wash away my tears

No wind can soothe my pain
You made me doubt, you made me fear
But now I'm not the same.

 

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.